Sunrise in Jesolo

Hey there !

These outfit pictures were taken in Jesolo, a well-known town (very attractive for tourists) near Venice. My family and I stayed in a hotel in Jesolo, when we visited Venice with cartours. On our first morning in Jesolo, my brother and I headed out to explore the area around the hotel and  quickly have a glance at the beach before breakfast.

I wore this really sweet, summery dress completely consisting of flower-embroidery. Nothing says “summer” quite like a white dress and I was so happy when I finally came across this version on asos. It was a real bargain, as I found it in asos’s outlet section – they often have really beautiful pieces on sale there, so I like to check it out once in a while.

Although the holiday season has already begun, Jesolo was still rather quiet at this time of year (or maybe just at this time of day ;)). The ocean was beautiful and I could well imagine that the town is a great seaside resort in summer.

Later that day, we took a boat that brought as from Jesolo directly to Venice. I cannot wait to tell you all about the Venice-trip in one of my next posts 🙂

See you then!

XX Eliane

•••

Hallo zusammen !

Diese Outfitbilder wurden in Jesolo aufgenommen – eine bekannte Feriendestination in der Nähe Venedigs. Meine Familie und ich waren in einem Hotel in Jesolo untergebracht, als wir mit cartours eine Busreise nach Venedig unternahmen. An unserem ersten Morgen in Jesolo erkundeten mein Bruder und ich vor dem Frühstück die Gegend um unser Hotel und spazierten zum Strand.

Ich trug dieses süsse, sommerliche Kleid, das komplett aus Spitze mit Blumenmotiven besteht. Nichts schreit so sehr “Sommer” wie ein weisses Kleid und ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich dieses auf asos fand. Das Kleid war ein echtes Schnäppchen, weil ich es in asos’ Outlet-Abteilung erspäht habe – dort gibt es oft sehr schöne Stücke zum reduzierten  Preis, weshalb ich gerne ab und zu vorbei schaue.

Obwohl die Feriensaison bereits begonnen hat, war Jesolo um diese Jahreszeit noch eher ruhig (oder vielleicht auch einfach um diese Tageszeit ;)). Das Meer war traumhaft und ich kann mir gut vorstellen, dass Jesolo im Sommer ein toller Badeort ist.

Später an diesem Tag nahmen wir ein Boot, das uns von Jesolo direkt nach Venedig brachte. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, euch in einem der nächsten Posts von unserem Venedig-Trip zu berichten 🙂

Bis dann!

XX Eliane

DSC_0617

DSC_0621

DSC_0606

DSC_0635

DSC_0646

DSC_0649

DSC_0653

DSC_0664

DSC_0753

DSC_0730

DSC_0743

DSC_0644

DSC_0659

DSC_0624

DSC_0745

DSC_0733

Outfit details:

Dress/ Kleid: asos (similar here)

Shoes/ Schuhe: asos

Bag/ Tasche: primark (similar here)

2 thoughts on “Sunrise in Jesolo

Leave a Reply

